Refund & Cancellation Policy
- You may cancel your account at any-time by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org
- If you cancel the Service in the middle of the month, you will receive one final invoice via email. Once that invoice has been paid you will not be charged again.
- Once your account is canceled all of your Content will be immediately deleted from the Service. Since deletion of all data is final please be sure that you do in fact want to cancel your account before doing so.
- We reserve the right to modify or terminate the Apurex services for any reason, without notice at any time.
- Fraud: Without limiting any other remedies, Apurex may suspend or terminate your account if we suspect that you (by conviction, settlement, insurance or escrow investigation, or otherwise) have engaged in fraudulent activity in connection with the Site.
- Refund of rest of shipping fee in case of RTO (As per rate card) will be done in 5-7 days after shipment delivered to the client.
Note: No refunds are offered, even if a plan is canceled mid-month.